Top
 

Indiana

Leadership

Jill Carnell is the chair of the Indiana chapter. She is based in Indianapolis and can be reached at jill@jillcarnell.com.

Chapter Events

The Indiana Chapter is currently forming and will meet virtually on Tuesday afternoons 3:00-4:00 pm Eastern/2:00-3:00 pm Central, starting on August 18. The first meeting will be a chance to meet each other and engage in a guided meditation practice together. The second meeting on Tuesday, August 25 will be a gentle yoga practice, guided by Loretta Oleksy. To register for August 18, click here. To register for August 25, click here.

COVID-19 Support

Chapter Chair Jill Carnell is offering guided meditations on Wednesday afternoons at 4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central. Loretta Oleksy, Deputy Director of the Indiana Judges and Lawyers Assistance Program, is offering a 45 minute weekly gentle yoga class on Thursdays at 5:00 pm Eastern/4:00 pm Central. You can register by clicking here.

Event Registration

  • Membership - $75 / 1 year Yearly Cost
MILS Statement in Solidarity for Racial JusticeRead Now