Top
 

Virtual Sits

Sitting Together as a Community Every Week

Monday Events

Mindful Mondays is a half-hour “virtual sit” that MILS hosts every Monday at 3 pm. Eastern/2 pm Central/ 1 pm Mountain/ 12 noon Pacific time — except on federal holidays.

Anyone in the legal profession is welcome to attend, although it is a member benefit and non-members will be asked to join after continued participation at some point in the future.

The format generally consists of about 20 minutes of  guided meditation, with five minutes of gathering time at the beginning and 5 minutes for questions and comments at the end.

Attend

Tuesday Events

The Mindfulness Center at Brown University leads free weekly Mindful Pauses on Tuesdays from 11:45am – 12:00pm (EDT).

To attend, please follow the link below.  The class is free and open to the public.

Tuesday Weekly Pause

Stay Up To Date

Wednesday Events

The Mindfulness Center at Brown also leads Weekly Mindfulness Practices from 12:15pm – 1:00pm (EDT) that include a longer practice and some discussion.

To attend, please follow the link below.  The class is free and open to the public.

Wednesday Community Mindfulness Meditation

Get Mindfulness Event Updates

Signup For Mindful Mondays Reminder




  • Membership - $75 / 1 year Yearly Cost
Donate to MILSSupport Today